The Local Palate Newsletter
Sign up to recieve news, updates, recipes, cocktails and web exclusives about food culture in the south

Share this article via email

Subscribe

Subscribe
DIGITAL EDITION
1 Year / 10 Issues $9.99

PRINT EDITION
A FREE Digital Edition with Print Subscriptions
1 Year / 10 Issues $24.99
Over 72% Off Newsstands

Subscribe to The Local Palate
Subscribe Send as Gift App Store Google Play
Newsletter

Advertise

Marketing Information + Media Kit
Advertisement
Sales Executive

Ashley Alderman

ashley@thelocalpalate.com843-749-2827
Sales Executive

Courtney Flanagan

courtney@thelocalpalate.com203-980-4024
Sales Executive

Matthew Nesbit

matthew@thelocalpalate.com818-429-3354
Sales Executive

Christine Vanscoy

christine@thelocalpalate.com843-607-0937
Sales Executive

Betty Ward

betty@thelocalpalate.com305-335-6972
Publisher + CEO of The Local Palate

Joe Spector

joe@thelocalpalate.com843-793-4876