The Local Palate Newsletter
Sign up to recieve news, updates, recipes, cocktails and web exclusives about food culture in the south

Subscribe

Subscribe
1 Year/10 Issues $24.99
2 Years/20 Issues $44.99
A FREE Digital Edition w/each paid print subscription

Subscribe to The Local Palate
Subscribe Send as Gift App Store Google Play
Sweeten Their Stockings

Sweeten Their Stockings

Use the promo code SWEET15 for a sweet discount on last minute gifts!

Subscribe
Newsletter

Advertise

Marketing Information + Media Kit
Advertisement
Sales Executive

Ashley Alderman

ashley@thelocalpalate.com843-749-2827
Account Executive

Christine Vanscoy

Christine@thelocalpalate.com843-607-0937
Sales Executive and Distribution

Bert Wood

bert@thelocalpalate.com843-442-9290
Sales Executive

Betty Ward

betty@thelocalpalate.com305-335-6972
Sales Executive

Derek Judson

derek@thelocalpalate.com843-834-4468
Sales Executive

Matthew Nesbit

matthew@thelocalpalate.com818-429-3354
Sales Executive

Neal DiPentino

neal@thelocalpalate.com615-895-8107
Publisher and CEO of The Local Palate

Joe Spector

joe@thelocalpalate.com843-793-4876