The Local Palate Newsletter
Sign up to recieve news, updates, recipes, cocktails and web exclusives about food culture in the south

Subscribe

Subscribe
1 Year/10 Issues $24.99
2 Years/20 Issues $44.99
A FREE Digital Edition w/each paid print subscription

Subscribe to The Local Palate
Subscribe Send as Gift App Store Google Play
Newsletter

Media Kit

What we're all about
Advertisement
Sales Executive and Distribution

Bert Wood

bert@thelocalpalate.com843-442-9290
Sales Executive

Derek Judson

Derek@thelocalpalate.com843-834-4468
Sales Executive

Matthew Nesbit

matthew@thelocalpalate.com818-429-3354
Sales Executive

Neal DiPentino

neal@thelocalpalate.com615-895-8107
Sales Executive

Ashley Alderman

ashley@thelocalpalate.com843-749-2827
Publisher and CEO of The Local Palate

Joe Spector

joe@thelocalpalate.com843-793-4876