The Local Palate Newsletter
Sign up to recieve news, updates, recipes, cocktails and web exclusives about food culture in the south

Share this article via email

Subscribe

Subscribe
10 Issues of
Print Edition and FREE Digital Edition
FOR $24.99 A YEAR

Subscribe to The Local Palate
Subscribe Send as Gift Customer Service App Store Google Play

Our Gift To You!

60% off a one-year subscription to The Local Palate
plus our beautiful digital edition for FREE!

Offer Expires Soon!

Newsletter

Advertise

Marketing Information + Media Kit
Advertisement
Sales Executive

Ashley Alderman

ashley@thelocalpalate.com843-749-2827
Sales Executive

Courtney Flanagan

courtney@thelocalpalate.com203-980-4024
Sales Executive

Matthew Nesbit

matthew@thelocalpalate.com818-429-3354
Sales Executive

Maggie Ponce

mponce@thelocalpalate.com843-330-6979
Sales Executive

Betty Ward

betty@thelocalpalate.com305-335-6972
Publisher + CEO of The Local Palate

Joe Spector

joe@thelocalpalate.com843-793-4876